College Tours

College Tour Information

College tours are conducted throughout the school year.  Prospective parents and students can view the College either in Twilight Tours or as it functions on a normal school day.



The group tours comprise approximately 20 people and the tours last for 1.5 hours.  The Principal or a member of senior staff will welcome participants at the beginning of the tour.



Twilight Tours

Tours commence in the Learning Commons with registration and welcome.  Groups depart at regular intervals for a guided tour of the school facilities.  At 5.10pm there is a presentation by OLMC Principal, Ms Judith Weir, and two Year 10 students.  The presentation includes a Q & A session and concludes at approximately 5.40pm, whereby families are invited to join us for a late afternoon tea.

There is one Twilight Tour scheduled per term.



Morning Tours

Tours commence in the Lecture Theatre with a presentation by OLMC Principal, Ms Judith Weir, and two students.  The presentation includes a Q & A session and concludes at approximately 9.40am.

Families then take a guided tour of the College.  This concludes at 10.30am at Visitors' Reception, where enrolment material is available.


Please see the dates for 2019 Tours below.

2020 College Tours

 Term 1    
 February 10 Monday 9.00am - 10.30am
 March 12 Thursday 9.00am - 10.30am
 March 19 Thursday 4.30pm - 6.00pm (Twilight)
 March 23 Monday 9.00am - 10.30am
 Term 2    
 April 20 Monday 9.00am - 10.30am
 May 11
Monday 9.00am - 10.30am
 May 21
Thursday 4.30am - 6.00pm (Twilight)
 June 1
Monday 9.00am - 10.30am
 June 18 Thursday 9.00am - 10.30am
 Term 3    
 July 22 Wednesday 9.00am - 10.30am
 August 12 Wednesday 4.30pm - 6.00pm (Twilight)
 August 17 Monday 9.00am - 10.30am
 Term 4    
 October 12 Monday 9.00am - 10.30am
 November 11 Wednesday 4.30pm - 6.00pm (Twilight)


 

 


 

Return to top