Term Dates

2019

Term 1      Friday 1 February - Years 7, 11 & 12 Students Begin

                  Monday 4 February - All Students Begin

                  Friday 5 April - Term 1 Ends

Term 2      Tuesday 23 April  - Friday 28 June

Term 3      Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September

Term 4      Monday 7 October - Friday 6 December


 

2020

Term 1  Friday 31 January - Years 7, 11 & 12 Students Begin
  Monday 3 February - All Students Begin
  Friday 27 March - Term 1 Ends
Term 2 Tuesday 14 April - Friday 26 June
Term 3 Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September
Term 4 Monday 5 October - Friday 4 December


 

Return to top